thepuzzlesivedone

Alf

Ok, first off, I know that it may seem that I have given up on puzzling. Most people in my family and friend circle know, however, that I have been working on an 8000 piece puzzle. I am currently on vacation and was not able to finish the puzzle before I left. Just about 1000 pieces left to go!!

But, in a small cafe in Hamburg, Joe noticed that they had a puzzle in the kids toy section. I checked it out, an Alf puzzle from 1983 by Milton Bradley! Considering what an Alf fan I was as a little girl I felt that I had to do this puzzle. 

Here he is, doing his ironing. There was one piece missing. Maybe I’ll find some more puzzles here in Germany. 

This entry was published on July 18, 2017 at 3:37 pm. It’s filed under 300piece, Milton Bradley, Missing Pieces, Vintage and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
